

College Savings Board Meeting

College Savings Program Board Members:

Edelene Ohman, Office of the Treasurer

Patrick Hodges, Office of the Controller

Brian Kane, Office of the Attorney General

Chad Houck, Office of the Secretary of State

Tim Hill, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction

David Hahn, Governor Appointee

Executive Director:

Christine Stoll

Secretary to Board:

Kerree Wiley

Date: July 26th, 2018

Time: 9:00 am – 11:00 pm

Location: Attorney General's Office

2nd floor, Capitol Building

Dial in: 1-800-786-1922

Participant code: 8797750#